Onderhandelen

IFBD nv

Zeeweg 155 - 8200 Sint-Michiels
tel.: +32 50 38 30 30
fax: +32 50 31 04 21
e-mail: info@ifbd.be

BE 0426 908 579

Anne Carlier
Directeur
anne@ifbd.be

Dirk Spillebeen
Programma Directeur
dirk@ifbd.be

Geert Naessens
Office Manager
geert@ifbd.be

Herman Frencken
Marketing Manager
herman@ifbd.be

Cathy Van Belleghems
Training Assistant
cathy@ifbd.be

Delphine De Brouwer
Training Assistant
delphine@ifbd.be

Judith Mahieu
Training Assistant
judith@ifbd.be

www.ifbd.be - IFBD nv - Zeeweg 155, 8200 Brugge - BTW BE 0426.908.579 - tel +32 50 38 30 30 - info@ifbd.be